Students

Student Page

Welcome students! Below is a list of your teachers & availableStudent Links Icon websites or helpful links they have provided. For additional student links to use for classwork, testing, studying, or checking your grades, click the icon: 

Your Classroom Teachers

 Name

 Classes

 Email Them!

Websites 

 Mr. Wolfe
 6th & 7th Grade Language Arts
 wolfec@wcsdre1.org 
 Mr. Aguirre

 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts, Drama

 aguirreb@wcsdre1.org  
 Mrs. Hough

 6th & 7th Grade Math, Math Mates  

 houghl@wcsdre1.org 
 Mrs. Ulander
 6th & 8th Grade Math
 
 ulanderc@wcsdre1.org 
 Ms. Miller

 6th & 7th Grade Social Studies, Athletics

 millert@wcsdre1.org Website
 Ms. Byers

 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies, Current Events

 byersj@wcsdre1.org 
 Mr. Pravlik
 6th & 8th Grade Science
 pravlikma@wcsdre1.org Website
 Mrs. Heiney

 7th & 8th Grade Science, STEAM 

 heineya@wcsdre1.org 
 Mrs. Seelhoff
Book Club, Lit Lab 
 
 seelhoffk@wcsdre1.org 
 Tia
 Special Education, Resource
 morenzt@wcsdre1.org 
 Mrs. Luark
ELL
 
 luarkd@wcsdre1.org 
 Mr. Linsacum
 PE & Health
 
 linsacumr@wcsdre1.org 
 Mr. Perry 
 PE & Health
 
 perrya@wcsdre1.org 
 Ms. Starr
 Art 
 
 starrj@wcsdre1.org

Website

 Mr. Specht
 Beginning & Advanced Band
 spechtk@wcsdre1.org 
 Mr. Goff
 Choir
 
 goffb@wcsdre1.org 
Gilcrest Elementary School
North Valley Middle School
Pete Mirich Elementary School
Platteville Elementary School
South Valley Middle School
Valley High School
South Valley Middle School
1004 Main Street Platteville, Co 80651 | Phone: (970) 350-4347 | Fax:

© 2018. Weld County School District RE-1. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website