Students

Student Page

Welcome students! Below is a list of your teachers & availableStudent Links Icon websites or helpful links they have provided. For additional student links to use for classwork, testing, studying, or checking your grades, click the icon: 

Your Classroom Teachers

 Name

 Classes

 Email Them!

Websites 

 Mr. Wolfe
 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts
 wolfec@wcsdre1.org 
 Mrs. Bullington

 6th & 7th Grade Language Arts, Drama

 rubior@wcsdre1.org  
 Mrs. Hough

 6th & 7th Grade Math  

 houghl@wcsdre1.org 
 Mrs. Ulander
 6th & 8th Grade Math
 
 ulanderc@wcsdre1.org 
 Ms. Miller

 6th & 7th Grade Social Studies

 millert@wcsdre1.org Website
 Ms. Oxford

 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies, Current Events

 oxfordj@wcsdre1.org 
 Mrs. Munson
 6th & 8th Grade Science
munsond@wcsdre1.org 
 Mrs. Cope

 7th & 8th Grade Science

 copeb@wcsdre1.org 
 Mrs. Seelhoff
6th Grade Language Arts, Reading      Support 
 seelhoffk@wcsdre1.org 
 Coach Tia
 PE, Health, Ahletic Director
 morenzt@wcsdre1.org 
 
ELL
 
 @wcsdre1.org 
 Mr. Goff
 Band & Choir
 
 goffb@wcsdre1.org 
 Coach Reed 
 PE & Health
 
 reedj@wcsdre1.org 
 Ms. Calderon
 Art 
 
 calderons@wcsdre1.org

Ms. Clinch

Resources

clinchk@wcsdre1.org  
Mrs. Adolf
Resources 
adolfk@wcsdre1.org  
Gilcrest Elementary School
North Valley Middle School
Pete Mirich Elementary School
Platteville Elementary School
South Valley Middle School
Valley High School
South Valley Middle School
1004 Main Street Platteville, Co 80651 | Phone: (970) 350-4201 | Fax:

© 2019. Weld County School District RE-1. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website