Staff Directory

SVMS Staff List

Office Staff 

 Name

 Position

 Email

 Darron Diemert Principal diemertd@wcsdre1.org
 Christine Koon Counselor koonc@wcsdre1.org
 Mallissa Cadena Secretary cadenam@wcsdre1.org
 Bert Aguirre Instructional Coach aguirreb@wcsdre1.org
 Tony Pinedo Technology Coach pinedot@wcsdre1.org
 
 

Classroom Teachers 

 Name

 Position

 Email

Tammy Miller Social Studies: 6 & 7  millert@wcsdre1.org
Jennifer Oxford  Social Studies: 7 & 8oxfordj@wcsdre1.org
Brooke Cope Science: 7 & 8 copeb@wcsdre1.org
Deb Munson
Science: 6 & 8 munsond@wcsdre1.org
Lisa HoughMath: 6 & 7houghl@wcsdre1.org
Crystal Ulander Math: 6 & 8 ulanderc@wcsdre1.org
Ruby Bullington
Language Arts: 6 & 7rubior@wcsdre1.org
Chuck WolfLanguage Arts: 7 & 8
wolfec@wcsdre1.org
Kelly SeelhoffReading Specialist/Language Arts 6
seelhoffk@wcsdre1.org 

ELL 
luarkd@wcsdre1.org
Samantha CalderonArt calderons@wcsdre1.org
Tia Morenz
PE & Athletic Director
morenzt@wcsdre1.org
John Reed PE & Health   reedj@wcsdre1.org 
Brian GoffBand & Choir goffb@wcsdre1.org  
Katie ClinchResource Teacher  clinchk@wcsdre1.org 
Kami AdolfResource Teacher 
 adolfk@wcsdre1.org 
 

Support Staff 

 Name

 Position

 Email

Lucy Reyna Paraprofessionalreynal@wcsdre1.org 
Nereida Rodriguez Paraprofessional rodriguezn@wcsdre1.org
School Nurse@wcsdre1.org 
Karen Philips Librarian philipsk@wcsdre1.org 
Suzann ThompsonCafeteriathompsons@wcsdre1.org
 

Additional Search Option




 
Gilcrest Elementary School
North Valley Middle School
Pete Mirich Elementary School
Platteville Elementary School
South Valley Middle School
Valley High School
South Valley Middle School
1004 Main Street Platteville, Co 80651 | Phone: (970) 350-4201 | Fax:

© 2019. Weld County School District RE-1. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website