Staff Directory

SVMS Staff List

Office Staff 

 Name

 Position

 Email

 Darron Diemert Principal diemertd@wcsdre1.org
 Christine Koon Counselor koonc@wcsdre1.org
 Mallissa Cadena Secretary cadenam@wcsdre1.org
 Bert Aguirre Instructional Coach aguirreb@wcsdre1.org
 Tony Pinedo Technology Coach
 pinedot@wcsdre1.org
 
 

Classroom Teachers 

 Name

 Position

 Email

Tammy Miller Social Studies: 6 & 7  millert@wcsdre1.org
Jennifer Oxford  Social Studies: 7 & 8oxfordj@wcsdre1.org
Brooke Cope Science: 7 & 8 copeb@wcsdre1.org
Deb Munson
Science: 6 & 8 munsond@wcsdre1.org
Lisa HoughMath: 6 & 7houghl@wcsdre1.org
Crystal Ulander Math: 6 & 8 ulanderc@wcsdre1.org
Ruby Bullington
Language Arts: 6 & 7rubior@wcsdre1.org
Chuck WolfLanguage Arts: 7 & 8
wolfec@wcsdre1.org
Kelly SeelhoffReading Specialist/Language Arts 6
seelhoffk@wcsdre1.org 
Leann HouzeELL 
houzel@wcsdre1.org
Samantha CalderonArt calderons@wcsdre1.org
Tia Morenz
PE & Athletic Director
morenzt@wcsdre1.org
John Reid PE & Health   reedj@wcsdre1.org 
Brian GoffBand & Choir goffb@wcsdre1.org  
Kami AdolfResource Teacher  adolfk@wcsdre1.org 

 
 

Support Staff 

 Name

 Position

 Email

Lucy Reyna Classroom Assistantreynal@wcsdre1.org 
Nereida Rodriguez Classroom Assistantrodriguezn@wcsdre1.org
Destiny Pike Health Assistant piked@wcsdre1.org 
Karen Philips Library Assistantphilipsk@wcsdre1.org 
 Emily Stolzenberger Classroom Assistant stolzenbergere@wcsdre1.org
 Nancy Crowder Classroom Assistant crowdern@wcsdre1.org
Suzann ThompsonCafeteriathompsons@wcsdre1.org
 

Additional Search Option




 
Gilcrest Elementary School
North Valley Middle School
Pete Mirich Elementary School
Platteville Elementary School
South Valley Middle School
Valley High School
South Valley Middle School
1004 Main Street Platteville, Co 80651 | Phone: (970) 350-4201 | Fax:

© 2019. Weld County School District RE-1. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website