Staff Directory




 

Staff

Office
Platteville Elementary Phone - (970)350-4201 - ext. 7
NamePositionE-Mail
Amy HerrmanPrincipalherrmana@wcsdre1.org
Linda DeckerSecretarydeckerl@wcsdre1.org
Diana ParkerHealth Clerkparkerd@wcsdre1.org
Julie HogsettInstructional Coachhogsettj@wcsdre1.org
Tony PinedoTech I.C.pinedot@wcsdre1.org
Apple LiuCounselor
Jennifer GarzaBldg. Custodiangarzaj@wcsdre1.org

Classroom List

Classrooms
NamePositionE-Mail
Emily BridgesPre-Schoolbridgese@wcsdre1.org
May Beauprez-BrownPre-Schoolbeauprezbrownm@wcsdre1.org
Mary GardnerKindergartengardnerm@wcsdre1.org
Kendall RobinsonKindergartenrobinsonk@wcsdre1.org
Sarah TroutKindergartentrouts@wcsdre1.org
Cindy SchneiderKindergarten Goldschneiderc@wcsdre1.org
Michelle McCormick1st Grademccormickm@wcsdre1.org
Maricela Pardo1st Gradepardom@wcsdre1.org
Shannon Joseph1st Gradejosephs@wcsdre1.org
Brandy Albert2nd Gradealbertb@wcsdre1.org
Kaitlyn Gehring2nd Gradegehringk@wcsdre1.org
Vickie Sievley2nd Gradesievleyv@wcsdre1.org
Robin Juarez3rd Gradejuarezr@wcsdre1.org
Maria Larson3rd Gradelarsonm@wcsdre1.org
Tara McGirl3rd Grademcgirlt@wcsdre1.org
Ashley Bunting4th Gradebuntinga@wcsdre1.org
Taylor Laird4th Gradelairdt@wcsdre1.org
JoAnn Rosebrock4th Graderosebrockj@wcsdre1.org
Morgan Wilson5th Gradewilsonm@wcsdre1.org
Stacy Munro5th Grademunros@wcsdre1.org
Amanda Schulte5th Gradeschultea@wcsdre1.org
Ellen HubenettArt/Techhubenette@wcsdre1.org
Sarah ThompsonMusicthompsons@wcsdre1.org
Erin MarickP.E.maricke@wcsdre1.org
Katie ClinchResourceclinchk@wcsdre1.org
Amy WeirGTweira@wcsdre1.org
Sherry ReamsTitle 1reamss@wcsdre1.org
Dione LuarkESLluarkd@wcsdre1.org

1/2 ESL
Danielle GintherSp/Langgintherd@wcsdre1.org
Support Staff
Jenni SalazarLibrariansalazarj@wcsdre1.org
Mary HemkerMath Intevention/ Class Asst.hemkerm@wcsdre1.org
Kristina FabianoPre-School Asst.fabianok@wcsdre1.org
Heather RulePre-School Asst.ruleh@wcsdre1.org
Leann MontoyaClassroom Asst.montoyal@wcsdre1.org
Lissa GettmanClassroom Asst.gettmanl@wcsdre1.org
Christy IskeResource Asst.iskec@wcsdre1.org
Heather JohnsonResource Asst.johnsonh@wcsdre1.org
Fernanda LeonESL Asst.leonf@wcsdre1.org
Flor BealESL Asst.bealf@wcsdre1.org
Gilcrest Elementary School
North Valley Middle School
Pete Mirich Elementary School
Platteville Elementary School
South Valley Middle School
Valley High School
Platteville Elementary School
1202 Main Street Platteville, CO 80651 | Phone: 970-350-4201 | Fax: 970-785-2271

© 2019. Weld County School District RE-1. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website