Athletics & Activities

South Valley Athletics

"Not Everyone Can Do Everything, But Everyone Can Do Something!" 
Check out South Valley Athletic Info Here:
 
                                                             Middle School Athletics Practice Information
                                     

SVMS Calendar

2019 Valley MS Swimming Schedule Leave Times- Gilcrest Day Date Opponent Location Time NV SV Tues 8/27/2019 Walt Clark Thompson Valley HS 4:30 PM 2:45 2:30 Tues 9/3/2019 Severance Windsor HS 4:00 PM 3:00 2:45 Tues 9/10/2019 C.R & B.R Thompson Valley HS 4:30 PM 2:45 2:30 Tues 9/17/2019 Estes Park Valley Pool - Gilcrest 4:00 PM 2:45 2:45 Tues 9/24/2019 Lucile Erwin Loveland HS 4:30 PM 2:45 2:30 Sat 9/28/2019 JV confer Estes Park 9:00 AM 7:00 AM Sat 10/5/2019 Varsity conf Mountain View 9:00 AM 7:00 AM *Will only drop off in Gilcrest after away meets. *After home meets, all swimmers will need picked up in Gilcrest, no buses on these days Team picture: Thursday, September 27 - 3:45pm 2019 Valley Middle Schools Football Schedule Leave Times Day Date Opponent Location TIme NV SV Tues 8/27/2019 Highland Highland 4:00 PM 3:00 3:00 Tues 9/3/2019 University Viking Stadium - Gilcrest 4:00 PM 3:00 3:00 Tues 9/10/2019 Eaton Eaton 4:00 PM 2:45 2:30 Tues 9/17/2019 Platte Valley Viking Stadium - Gilcrest 4:00 PM 3:00 3:00 Tues 9/24/2019 Milliken Milliken 4:00 PM 2:45 2:30 Tues 10/1/2019 Fort Lupton Viking Stadium - Gilcrest 4:00 PM 2:45 2:45 Tues 10/8/2019 Weld Central Weld Central 3:45 PM 2:45 2:30 Team picture: TBD
Gilcrest Elementary School
North Valley Middle School
Pete Mirich Elementary School
Platteville Elementary School
South Valley Middle School
Valley High School
South Valley Middle School
1004 Main Street Platteville, Co 80651 | Phone: (970) 350-4201 | Fax:

© 2019. Weld County School District RE-1. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website