Google Translate
Google Search

Staff Directory

SVMS Staff List

Office Staff 

 Name

 Position

 Email

  Jeff Angus Principal angusj@wcsdre1.org
 Christine Koon Counselor koonc@wcsdre1.org
 Esi Riofrio Secretary riofrioe@wcsdre1.org
 Brittany Cross Instructional Coach crossb@wcsdre1.org
 Tony Pinedo Technology Coach pinedot@wcsdre1.org
 
 

Classroom Teachers 

 Name

 Position

 Email

 Bert Aguirre Language Arts: 7 & 8  aguirreb@wcsdre1.org
 Jamie Byers Social Studies: 7 & 8  byersj@wcsdre1.org
 Brian Goff  Choir goffb@wcsdre1.org 
 Amanda Heiney Science: 7 & 8  heineya@wcsdre1.org
 Lisa Hough Math: 6 & 7 houghl@wcsdre1.org
 Ryan Linsacum PE & Health linsacumr@wcsdre1.org
 Dione Luark ELL luarkd@wcsdre1.org
 Tammy Miller Social Studies: 6 & 7  millert@wcsdre1.org
 Tia Morenz Special Education morenzt@wcsdre1.org
 Andrew Perry PE & Health perrya@wcsdre1.org
 Marc Pravlik Science: 6 & 8  pravlikma@wcsdre1.org
 Kelly Seelhoff Reading Specialist seelhoffk@wcsdre1.org 
 Kevin Specht Band  spechtk@wcsdre1.org
  Jaisee Starr Art  starrj@wcsdre1.org 
 Crystal Ulander Math: 6 & 8   ulanderc@wcsdre1.org
 Chuck Wolfe Language Arts: 6 & 7  wolfec@wcsdre1.org
 

Support Staff 

 Name

 Position

 Email

 Nancy Crowder Paraprofessional crowdern@wcsdre1.org
 Keila Reyna  Paraprofessional  reynak@wcsdre1.org 
 Diana Parker  School Nurse parkerd@wcsdre1.org 
 Karen Philips  Librarian  philipsk@wcsdre1.org 
 Suzann Thompson Cafeteria thompsons@wcsdre1.org
 

Additional Search Option

Search By Name/Email
NOTE: Leave blank for all results
Location/Department



Department(s)
 
Gilcrest Elementary School
North Valley Middle School
Pete Mirich Elementary School
Platteville Elementary School
South Valley Middle School
Valley High School
South Valley Middle School
1004 Main Street Platteville, Co 80651 | Phone: (970) 350-4347 | Fax:

© 2018. Weld County School District RE-1. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website